President Robert Wyatt president@gnhw.org
1
Membership Jim Seroskie membership@gnhw.org
Web Admin Jim Seroskie siteAdmin@gnhw.org
Grant Program David Foote grants@gnhw.org
2
Classified Ads C Peter James classified@gnhw.org
Small Meetings Steve Costain smallmeeting@gnhw.org
Programs Tony Immorlica programs@gnhw.org
TouchUps Claude P. Dupuis touchups@gnhw.org
Merchandise Robert Wyatt merchandise@gnhw.org
Boat Builders Stanley Paras boatbuilders@gnhw.org
Granite State Luthiers Mark Hatcher luthiers@gnhw.org
Granite State Woodturners Rick Manganello woodturners@gnhw.org
Hand Tools & Carving Michael O. Moore handtools@gnhw.org
Intermediate Projects Group Robert Wyatt intermediate@gnhw.org
Metalworking C Peter James metalworking@gnhw.org
Period Furniture Group William Taylor periodfurniture@gnhw.org
Woodworking Fundamentals Group Bill Munch fundamentals@gnhw.org